Contact Info

Senator Richard Ross – State Senate Office
Phone: (617) 722-1555
Fax: (617) 722-1054
Email: richard.ross@masenate.gov 

Staff

Gregory Casey
Chief of Staff
Gregory.Casey@masenate.gov

Erika Jacques
District Director
Erika.Jacques@masenate.gov

Erin Hearn
Legislative Director
Erin.Hearn@masenate.gov

Jessica Katon
Constituent Services Director
Jessica.Katon@masenate.gov

Olivia Dorrance
Communications Director
Olivia.Dorrance@masenate.gov
*please contact for all press inquiries

Comments are closed.